Hello, we are fuchs&maus

Agency for

What we do
Focused on the digital success of our customers

Our target-oriented way of working enables us to get to the point quickly. We don't have long management summaries or powerpoint battles. Our mentality is always "hands on". Our advice is pragmatic and easy to implement. This saves time and uses your marketing budget as efficiently as possible. 

We ask many questions and take a close look at your target group, because a good plan always comes first. To be successful on the Internet, you need to know where customers are moving. 

Whether Facebook, Instagram or Pinterest: we support you in content creation, from text to photo to moving image, as well as in the management of the community. 

Your own corporate blog can place your company in the market as an opinion leader. We support you in the development of this platform and create individual content. 

A newsletter is an excellent tool to convert interested users to buyers. We have been relying on our technology partner Mailchimp for a long time, because this system can be optimally operated by the editor - i.e. our customers. 

Whether it's Facebook/Instagram Ads or Google Adwords ads, we make sure our customers' content is seen by the right audience. Pragmatic and always with the budget in mind. 

Search engine optimization is an important building block in online marketing in order to make relevant users aware of their own offer free of charge. We optimize the content we create for relevant keywords so that our customers can be found on Google. 

The selection of the right technology for your own online shop is crucial for success. We support our customers in the evaluation and subsequent implementation of the planned project. Here we rely on the technologies Shopify & Magento. 

The digital appearance has long been the calling card of the 21st century. It is often the first touchpoint with which your customers come into contact. We design your corporate website and take the first step towards successful brand communication on the Internet. 

Relationships based on trust

On average, our customer relationships last 5.4 years.

fuchs&maus magazine

interesting?

Then we should talk!

hallo@fuchsundmaus.de

Hallo, wir sind fuchs&maus

Agentur für

Was wir tun
Fokussiert auf den digitalen Erfolg unserer Kunden

Durch zielorientierte Arbeitsweise  kommen wir schnell auf den Punkt. Bei uns gibt es keine langen Management Summaries oder Powerpoint Schlachten. Unsere Mentalität ist stets “Hands on”. Unsere Beratung ist pragmatisch und leicht umsetzbar. Das spart Zeit und setzt Ihr Marketingbudget möglichst effizient ein. 

Wir stellen viele Fragen und nehmen ihre Zielgruppe unter die Lupe, denn an erster Stelle steht immer ein guter Plan.  Um im Internet erfolgreich zu sein, muss man wissen, wo sich die Kunden bewegen. 

Ob Facebook, Instagram oder Pinterest: wir unterstützen sie sowohl bei der Contenterstellung, von Text über Foto bis hin zu Bewegtbild, als auch beim Management der Community. 

Ein eigener Corporate Blog kann Ihr Unternehmen als Opinion Leader im Markt platzieren. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung dieser Plattform und erstellen individuellen Content. 

Ein Newsletter ist ein hervorragendes Werkzeug, um interessierte Nutzer zu Käufern zu konvertieren. Wir setzen schon lange auf unseren Technologiepartner Mailchimp, da dieses System optimal durch den Redakteur – also unsere Kunden – zu bedienen ist. 

Ganz gleich ob Facebook/Instagram Ads oder Google Adwords Anzeigen, wir sorgen dafür, dass die Inhalte unserer Kunden von der richtigen Zielgruppe gesehen werden. Pragmatisch und immer das Budget im Kopf. 

Suchmaschinenoptimerung ist ein wichtiger Baustein im Online Marketing um relevante Nutzer kostenlos auf das eigene Angebot aufmerksam zu machen. Wir optimieren den von uns erstellten Content auf relevante Keywords, damit unsere Kunden bei Google auffindbar sind. 

Die Auswahl der richtigen Technologie für den eigenen Online Shop ist erfolgsentscheidend. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Evaluation und der anschließenden Implementierung des geplanten Projektes. Hierbei setzen wir auf die Technologien Shopify & Magento. 

Der digitale Auftritt ist schon längst die Visitenkarte des 21. Jahrhunderts. Er ist oft der erste Touchpoint mit dem Ihre Kunden in Kontakt kommen. Wir gestalten Ihre Corporate Website und schaffen den ersten Schritt für eine erfolgreiche Markenkommunikation im Internet. 

Vertrauensvolle Beziehungen

Im Durchschnitt dauern unsere Kundenbeziehungen 5,4 Jahre.

fuchs&maus Magazin

interessant?

Dann sollten wir reden!

hallo@fuchsundmaus.de